Yaull please read this!!!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

I was browsing through the "introduceyourself" section and i noticed that people arnt really upvoting or commenting unless u are a woman dressed sexy or showing skin.
000d87ad41a00faed21326.jpg
"Just came back from hiking"

I saw some interesting post with no upvotes or comments or very little. I believe this will cause a lot of new "fake" profiles of people pretending to be the "innocent girl showing cleavage"

Dont get me wrong, i appreciate a beautiful woman but i still dont follow unless i see good content.
If thats the way to get the followers then i shall change my profile picture to a more innocent one
ce5067abb8685982ca8724d74cec2f14--skinny-guys-male-fitness-models.jpg
Just me doing a little yard work

Disclaimer.. not really me

Anyway, all am trying to say is take a little more time to check out other people as well 'give the under dog a chance'

Ps all the pictures i used, i just got off google even the one at the begining thats grabbing peoples attention..

Sort:  

I agree.. some posts don't contain quality content but get upvotes due to cleavage...wanna know what else is irritating? Those who probably don't read your post.. e.g @khunpoom... copy and pastes the same thing.. u can see him right now on your comments section..

Yeah probably bots, still a lot of work to do to get things right around here @hectar @scottyg

He commented 30 seconds after i posted...i just ignore them

I totally agree @scottyg! We little fish need a chance too!

Hello @Scottyg I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hello @scottyg. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome @scottyg aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51