STEEM Price is Going Down!

in #funny6 years ago

Hey there fellow Steemians!! Anyone cracked the shits about the falling STEEM price yet?

Well I have something for you......

tsp-teaspoon.jpg

Harden the fuck up and grow a set! If this little downturn has got you feeling down then maybe it's time to quit the blogging scene and start posting inappropriate pictures of yourself on the interweb!

Seriously though, if you think this downturn is bad, you obviously haven't been around in the crypto game long enough.

It is a tough game at times but if you haven't the stomach for it, then perhaps you should just place your hard earned cash on black and hope for the best!

For more interesting investment advice, please visit my website: www.lickadogsballbag.com

Thanks for reading!


Come and join us in the Team Australia Discord Channel

Thanks to @ryivhnn and @bearone for the fantastic footers :)

Sort:  

I'm carrying on like i haven't noticed coz i haven't noticed ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

I am hoping for the 50 cents again but then again I don't have fiat to buy more

I must admit it is bothering me. I want all my investments to grow. But I am patient!

Hi @scooter77!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.282 which ranks you at #2457 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 2465).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #143.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47