"MDMA If Found Call Me" How One Festivalgoer Got Arrested For Labeling Drug 👮🎉💊

in #funny7 years ago

A 21-year-old man at the Maroochy Music and Visual Arts Festival in Queensland Australia, a one day festival that took place on August 26, 2017, was arrested after a police dog found a bag with “MDMA if found call me” and the man’s actual name and phone number written on it. The man is scheduled to appear in court on September 29, 2017 for possessing a dangerous drug.  

Sort:  

What a fool. Reminds me of a story I read about a coke dealer here in the UK who was dealing from his car and taking card payments with a handheld card machine. Needless to say when he got caught he was busted for every deal from the last year or two!

innovation is key my friend

I say common sense should come before innovation! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66