What if a Woman Had Gone to Space?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

"Houston, we have a problem."

"What's the problem?"

"..."

"I can't hear you, what's the problem?"

"It's nothing."

"It's important that you tell me."

"Oh, never mind."

"Are you sure?"

"I'm fine."

"So, everything is okay?"

"You don't understand what I'm going through."

"Okay, well, let me know if the situation changes."

"So, you don't care about my feelings?"

"?"

"After everything I've been through, you're just going to ignore me? I'm just dead to you now, is that it?"

"So, is there a problem?"

"No, I told you, I'm fine."

Sort:  

valentine-meme.jpg

What an awesome woman! Her call sign was "Chaika" which means seagull in the Russian language. There have been a couple of books written about her. And let's not forget about the 2nd woman in space, Svetlana Savitskaya. She was the first woman to perform a spacewalk!

You must be fun at parties.

If I knew back then, what I knew now, I would have left school to study on my own.
They didn't teach us nothing 'sept Merica is Great

Depending on how long ago you were in school, they were right. Things have entered the Twilight Zone since then.

At least there wouldn't be as much space junk floating around ;)

lol, women are funny and smart .. as long as they say vagina (i hear this on south park )

"The red light came on."
"Turn the power back to 50% or else the entire capsule will explode in 30 seconds!"
"Why do you always assume I want a solution? You don't always have to solve everything. Why do you always have to be right?..."
BANG!

I appreciate this joke. Not too butthurt to laugh :) Why don't you want mankind to have the first menstruation on the moon?

follow us n we'll follow u too

Interesting reading this as a woman

Hahahahah this is gold !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51