Sort:  

I don't have time to read right now. I'll upvote so I can see it later. I follow the blue dots. Unfortunately, I won't have time to comment either. I hope that's alright. I'll get around to it later though, promise.

I do that too :D, dude it's tough reading 50 posts a day let alone 300 :D either way, you can't follow more than 5 people if they post every day, it's insane :D

You're welcome. :-)

@goodguygreg will be doing this as soon as I can finally figure out how to make a bot work as I intend.

i know this meme already, give me back my 1 cent

You just got a special preview because you're part of a special group of people. Just be thankful.

I will live with it.. and without it (the cent).

I don't get it? Why would you upvote a post that you didn't read? That is not behavior becoming of a true steemian. READ and UPVOTED

What if I read the post but didn't upvote?

Hah. "Didn't read post, flagged anyway" is the funnier version of this post for sure.

naaah ,really? :D you don't say :D



ScreenHunter_894Feb.1819.1836a8e.jpg





ScreenHunter_895Feb.1819.4268892.jpg





ScreenHunter_896Feb.1820.41138b7.jpg

I'm sure its bots I mean aliens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23