An Important Question Regarding Transgender Parenting

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

If your child is transgender, does that make you transparent?

Is being transgender then just a result of bad parenting because the children never see their parents?

The world needs to know.

I feel like being in the cusp of a scientific breakthrough here.

Sort:  

According to Showtime, transparent is when one of the parents is transgender, not the kids.

seems clear to me.

If your child is delusional at a young age, I'd certainly call it bad parenting.

Because there are definitely no physical causes for mental issues. Right?

It isn't unusual for a child to say, "I wish I was a {insert sex}" - the bad parent encourages this childish behavior by encouraging the child to "change" - which is clearly impossible. Transgenderism is a mental illness.

Shocking new DNA study reveals that human beings are divided into two genders!

If your child is transgender, does that make you transparent?

That first line floored me.

I think it is important to compare the LGBT community to the X-men. Shunned by society for being different, we want to exterminate them because we see them as a threat and do not understand them.

The definition of "Gender" includes the word "Sex" as a synonym. I thought I'd be all smart and jump in with a reference about defining gender by reproductive organs.
But this post is old, so I'm pretty much just masturbating with the keyboard.
I need a cigarette now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65