Witness the Fearsome Finishing Move of Dreadlock Power: FATALITY!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Yup, the title pretty much says it all.

Michael won by knockout in 0.2 seconds.

Bernie Sanders officiated.

Rematch, Steemfest 3.

Congrats bro 🤣:

FLAWLESS VICTORY

Here are the match highlights from those glorious 0.2 seconds:

IMG_6483.png

IMG_6484.png

IMG_6485.png

Schooled hard by the power of street knowledge...

By our beloved hypnosis professor, @ballinconscious, who delivered the last presentation in room one, day one.

Who would have thought the peaceful, loveable Michael (who was barefoot for a lot of Steemfest last year) could deliver such a lethal blow...

With his HAIR?!?

Powerful Michael, powerful...

@scan0017 🤕

🤗 😜 😁

P.S.! A VERY special thanks to @sjennon for her sharing of knowledge for posting that image:

Here's how you do it:

![](paste url here)

The url should end in .gif

Thanks Shannon! 🤜🤛

Sort:  

Was in intense battle indeed @scan0017; OF course I was the victor with my secret weapons attached to my head! @berniesanders declared after I KOed you!

Even though I am peaceful in everyday life, I am actually a very viscous and deadly person when I go into battle.

Was great connecting with you @scan0017 at steemfest2. Following you now so I will be prepared for our next battle. Great idea for the gif. Oh also thanks for the protip on how to post theses! Resteemed ^_^

Amazing brother!
Loved kicking it with you last year in Amsterdam, this year in Lisbon, jazzed for more fun together next year!
Please Michael,
Present another lecture next year just like you did at SteemFest², ideally with the same schedule; last talk of the day on day one.
Your presentation was bloody perfect brother; the perfect wind-down measured both with brevity and presence after a solid day.
You filled the room this year, you're a legend and will fill it again at Steemfest 3!
Cheers to you for the resteem! 🍻

Yeah, always awesome time hanging with you. I had such an amazing time using the Simple booth :p

I will indeed do the same thing next year...... Except I would like to do a stage hypnosis show instead. I will be practicing for it all through out this year. I am used to using hypnosis more for hypnotherapy so this will be a good new experience for me.

Thanks for the appreciation and compliment on my presentation. It was really an honor to share it with you all.

I will try to live up to my legend status as best as I possibly can at steemfest3
No problem, this post was about me after all ^_^

What a dreaded way to die.. I wonder how he got through airport security with those deadly weapons 😂

Yessss...
Mysterious in his ways, he is.

What a dreaded way to die

lolololololol! I like your pun, it was very punny! I have an open carry dread license, so the TSA officers always let me through when I show it to the :p

HAHHAHA. This is amazing. He really went nuts with his hair!

Oh! And you're very welcome :D

YES!
Thank you indeed! 😜

Yeah, I am wild and crazy like that ^_^

Also thanks for the tip, I didn't know how to do that either until now.

I like your post.that's why i am following you :) @scan0017

You will be entertained!

Yes bro thanks

Craig you are such so funny guy, thanks for bringing positive vibe at steemfest and always carry two pints with you.....

Now those are words to live by!
As they say in the military and at NASA:
"Two is one, one is none."
Contingencies and back up plans are a way of life, right down to the pints!
Cheers! 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65