This Could Become One of YOUR All-Time Favorites!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I've absolutely loved this music video forever!

Have a look and have a laugh (all of my past girlfriends have loved it too. Or they were just being agreeable)...

You decide!

This jam is BANGIN'!

One of my all-time favorite tunes.

Less than 3 minutes, brief and brilliant!
I challenge you to watch it just once 😀

Turn up the volume or put in some headphones, and enjoy yourself!

Trust me, it'll brighten your day: It's awesome 😊

I hope YOU have the best day ever!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

Hahah its cute! Great video

nice video. thanks for sharing

Everyday I'm shufflin

It was the freshest move I've ever seen... like he was floating on air.

I lost it on that one.😄

This choice in music confirms my suspicions - you have good taste.

Totally man, I smile every time hearing that line 😀

Good video But I am more interested in female dancers who wear jeans jackets

I also challenge you to see my article @aykha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55