It's "Recreational Outrage at Offensive Emoji's" Month! Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Woohoo!

25 days, of original comedy, comin' straight atcha!

This month's comedy meme:

Offensive Emoji's!

😀

That last one there isn't one of them...

It's happy, and makes me smile, which is nice.

This next one is both sad AND insulting!

Which is NOT very nice:

Of the 25 emoji's at the bottom of the photo, do know the one that I'm so incredibly offended by?

0682_B733-90_D3-4_FF4-9_A5_E-950_DA4_D8_ACF5.png

The horrifically offensive emoji we're discussing is the blatantly obvious one, of course.

Let's go for a close up!

E7_B92_EA5-_C3_D7-4_B0_C-_AD13-22_EF9245_EF8_B.png

I'm sure you can already tell what that Emoji is...

And yep, you're right!

DEAD PAC-MAN.

In the food section!

Hold up, stop class:
I need a safe space right now.

Not one of those weak, pansy, safe spaces you'll find scattered throughout the public Universities of the United States like ticks on a day-old dead deer in Autumn...

Oh, no.

Get me into one of the "Safe Social Spaces" at a PRIVATE UNIVERSITY, in America, where they fire a syringe full of Xanax directly into your neck, put a newborn (and I mean NEWBORN puppy (still damp) into your cradling arms, and then ask if you would like that special 'chaser' of a hit of ecstasy from the original batch that changed the face (and faces) of a Nation at the Lydd Airport Rave of 1992.

Do I digress?

Whatev. I just found my new 'happy place,' minus the puppy coated in afterbirth.

Dead PAC-MAN!

WHAT, in the actual f--k, is the corpse of the most beloved originator of procrastination doing laid out amongst FOOD?!?

The ORIGINAL video game hero, the 1st to get Miss PAC-MAN an equal starring role in the work they did together, the CHAMPION of Generation X'ers, who showed us that it's good to eat fruit, pop pills that give you the courage to serve as a technologically advanced Constantine to EXORCISE evil ghosts...

WITH YOUR FACE!

Here before you now, laid out like a forgotten cat 🐈 toy without even the dignity of a proper burial.

Oh, the humanity...

😔

More recreational outrage at emojis coming every day, all month long!

Have a great week Steemit!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

Hahahh good :) @scan0017
Resteemed&Upvote

Awesome thanks @aquia10!
Kerim, I just made a killer edit that'll knock your socks off 😉

Please Stop by and try to upvote my posts :)

Waiting to see Emoji's post @scan0017
Upvote/ Resteem.

Very good, February will be fantastic!

This is my emoji.

I like to use pacman emojis on my social networks and I use it a lot in conversations with my girlfriend: v
@ scan0017 I know we will have fun with these 25 days, from original comedy upote and resteem!

@scan0017 pacman, pacman pacman I love using this emoji :v :v :v
upvote and resteem!

hahah It's so funny

@ scan0017 I love your publication your idea to start something with emojis is inspiring

upvote-resteemed

i spent my teenage years bieng pacman. walking around dark rooms listning to mind numbing music and eating pills haha

Ah yes, our generation, when video games meant the above PLUS! collecting fruit 🍉 🍌 🍎

The wonderful post. great :)
100% like and resteem

Awesome.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29