Enlightenment Sucks! - They Didn’t Tell Me This Would Happen...

in #funny6 years ago

You're probably going to think this is a weird thing to say... and it is a bit weird!

Welcome to... The Sh*tty Parts of God Realization!
Here's the thing that's annoying me the most about realizing I am the Divine...


Follow my spiritual journey on The Woke As Fuck Podcast.

Check out my YouTube Channel for more videos like this.

We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Sort:  

H haha how could you say enlightment , I part Of the journey

Posted using Partiko Android

H haha how could you say enlightment , I part Of the journey

Posted using Partiko Android

H haha how could you say enlightment , I part Of the journey

Posted using Partiko Android

I have the same with Krishna Das and Om Namah Shiva. Not listen to it in a while but on it now (thanks). Part of my waking up in India long story but found my spiritual teach in a cafe, he was playing this song boooom my mind exploded with wakening 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64