SARGENTO'S SEMI-ORIGINAL MEMES: NUMBER 2

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

One of my passions is the betterment of our Nation and the World at large. As I am not very good at writing articles, I like to use humor as a vehicle to induce people's thinking. Hence SARGENTO'S SEMI-ORIGINAL MEMES.

BORICUA_WORD4.png

I call them semi-original because I got the idea from the Mexican Word of the Day trend. Therefore; my memes are really not 100% original. I chose the theme Puerto Rican Word of the Day as my foster parents, during my late teens, were Puerto Rican. Additionally; I learned through the magic of DNA that I am also of Hispanic extraction (Iberian Peninsula [Spain and Portugal]). Here I always thought I was just your run of the mill White Boy!

PREVIOUS MEMES
Meme Number 1 - NAMASTE

My hope is that these memes will brighten your day!

With wishes for blessings this and everyday, your servant

@sargento

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00