Conversations With Bud 2016 replay

in #funny6 years ago

C02504C8-2E4E-4EDD-91B1-BB14C834922D.jpeg

Me: Happy birthday, Bud! Sweet sixteen is quite an accomplishment for canines.
Bud: I wish I could say it was all sex, drugs, and rock n' roll, but you ruined that trifecta.
Me: You are like an elephant with that. Here's your birthday pizza. What are you wishing for?
Bud: Hmmm...so many things to consider...
Me: You have so much canine experience. Surely your choice will demonstrate how much you've learned in your life.
Bud: Age has made me wise. A long life requires pizza. I have that thanks to my humans. A long life also requires laughter: that will be my wish.
Me: So. Your wish will be for laughter.
Bud: Gotta get specific with wishes. I want Trump to pick Palin as his running mate.

Sort:  

Teams of dogs compete for the fastest time without errors in Flyball races.

Haha! "I wish I could say it was all sex, drugs, and rock n' roll, but you ruined that trifecta." That is HILLARIOUS! The birthday posts have been some of my favorite! haha!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97