Sort:  

WINNER!

To everyone, thanks for playing in my contest! It has been fun, funny and a learning experience for me. Things that make us laugh are so dependent on our culture, age and look on life. It is difficult to be voting all comments because of language barriers and other issues. I’m not easily offended but I can see how others may wonder why I might choose to think a particular post is funny or vote for it.

I hope everyone had fun. Thank you all for your support! I hope we can learn to live together like bothers and sisters on this wonderful planet of ours. (Perhaps even better than that, depending on your family life, LOL)

We sure did! Thanks for organizing the contest. Great choice of a winner, lol.

I'm glad to win the contest! Thank you for organizing it and thank you for the effort you made to check every comment. That's a great job from a great member of the community!!

very good post
i miss you dear friend @lightsplasher

dear bro @lightsplasher Actually I have been late for you to coment because I can not agree with you due to the problem in the network........

♥♥♥I miss you dear all time♥♥♥

Dear friend @lightsplasher I am very sorry , because of my network problem I was unable to vote for you, sorry for that,please remember me a little bit,

I handcuffed you for these important benefits. You are the key to success in my steemit life.You move in front of me dark.

i miss you dear

miss you dear @lightsplasher, I love your all post all time, I'm always your supporter..I'll be...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55