Memories - Children's play :))

in #funny6 years ago

I remember when I was still in grade 4, I and my classmates took part in the school scene. Especially for Christmas, we played a scene with the birth of Jesus :)) It's a pity that there were no other photos left, it was very funny)). I was well remembered how my classmate played the role of Herod (it was very charismatic :)). These were interesting times that I remember now with a smile on my face :))

ATQxSug01II.jpg

What did you do in your childhood? :)

Andie.jpg

Sort:  

Ахаахаа яка Анька смішна 😁😂😂😂😂

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you for your comment! I will gladly subscribe to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46