You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dilbert nails how I feel when talking about ICOs with family

in #funny7 years ago

this is funny. you should read one of my posts on Steemit. It is about my s/o and his radical decline into cryptocurrencymania!! I think you would enjoy it. I am going to follow you; you have a humor that is needed for this field IMO. I just started Steemit a few days ago so I do not have much Steempower yet, but I hope to earn some and will be happy to upvote you. ( Please do NOT feel obliged or obligated to do so in return. I am NOT asking, nor would I ask for upvotes. I only want them if someone feels my writing is worth it.) I enjoyed your post and look forward to reading more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41