You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading Comprehension and You: How to Avoid Looking Like an Idiot

in #funny6 years ago

Mr. Himself, Macaroni salad is MERDA is it supposed to be an Italian dish? You really deserve bathtub food then?
Come on, you teach me golf, I make you eat nice food =)
(I'm in a coffeeshop and people are talking about Trump and Goldman Sach at the table beside auhauhauha)

Sort:  

Thank you for teaching me how to say Shit in Italian! You've earned one free golf lesson and a chance to make me a sandwich!

You want Prosciutto e formaggio semipiccante or salame e formaggio dolce?

Both. Just put it all in there. I haven't had a decent meal in weeks. Even a slice of bread is good. Anything. Please! I'm dying of macaroni salad disease. It hurts!

After all, you deserve some suffering for violation of Italian food.

I didn't make it! I just stir it! Honest! :)

If there is ever a new steemfest and we can manage to meet, I'll cook for you. Honest!

Just warn me ahead of time if you're putting any of your advanced ingredients in there.

Of course I won't. It will be a surprise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50