You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Tell If a Post is Meant to be Funny or Not

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Some people find me really funny when I don't think I am and when I try to be funny I am just awkward.
However, who gives a shit. Everybody is the way it is and you are indeed attracting critics with this post.
I am writing because I launched a miserable contest and you should participate, because I consider you an artist and you are good at doign body parts.
Cheers!

Sort:  

I can only do the funny stuff naturally as well. If someone says, "Hey! Say something funny!" I'll typically respond with, "Something funny." Mr. Himself is a jackass and it's okay to laugh at a jackass. If I was acting like that in public, it wouldn't be funny at all... even though, knowing me, if I saw it, I'd be laughing... but that's just how I am.

I'll have a look at this contest now.

Jesus, I do the same. When someone ask me say something, I reply something auhauahuah
I thought I was the only one that would find it funny ^^
Get your spotted dick in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81