Pretend to be sick

in #funny6 years ago

This always works. Pretend to be sick in front if your parents and you'll get a day off from school. Pretend to be sick in front of your teachers and you won't get punishment for not doing your homework. Pretending to be sick is one trick that never backfires. No one will get your tests done to see why your tummy is aching or why your head is spinning. I have attempted this trick multiple times when in school and I can say I was a master at it and that makes me capable of judging people who pretend.
Screenshot_2018-09-10-19-10-21-180_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : bit.ly/2NsBzMB

Now the thing is, my Mother in Law is pretending to be sick just to get her son's attention and get things done by her daughter in laws. She is a strong lady who is actually stronger that I (40 years younger to her ) am. She has been acting strange and both her son's have been thinking that she is actually sick.

She is so sick that she needs support to get out of her bed or couch, but is fit enough to go for evening walks all alone. She is so sick that she cannot chew food, but is fit enough to go get beauty treatments done at a salon. She is basically sick till her son's leave for office very much like little kids complain of severe tummy ache till their school van passes past their house.

I and my co sister have been trying to put some brain into our husband's head but unfortunately their love for their mother is making them blind. She is taking full advantage of their love and is pretending to be severely sick. My co sister went on to tell her to stop pretending and our very sweet mother in law replied to her that it's none of her business.

I wish God does his magic and makes her terribly sick. So sick that nobody believes her when she actually needs help.

Sort:  

Very much true have tried this trick many times in school 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66