One simply must take this crypto game seriously ๐Ÿ˜œ

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-01 at 15.45.30.jpeg

The classic BTC stegosaurus pattern:

Buy the neck and moon your way up to the head.

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

The best charting of BTC ever....Funny is good when trading this early in the morning.

Check out my forex and cryptos posts for serious charting.

Funny is good when you're trading any time. Take it too seriously and it may just break us.

lol . it is so funny . but I want to see btc at moon and steem at 50$ by the end of this year . hope 2018 December will be a bull run again :) hope history repeats and there will be new ATH will be formed :)

There are a lot of people hoping for the same thing :)

It's going to be really funny when this pattern takes shape and then, once it passes the head you can say, "I told you so."

Let's hope so!

Hahahahahaha oh my gosh, I almost fell of my chair looking at this :D :D :D
I just LOVE your sense of humour!!! :D :D :D
Thank you so much, I had a very good laugh!

Have a great day!

Am pleased it made you smile ;)

Money is taken far too seriously... generally speaking!

You are to creative to become a trader hahah

haha! I believe we are ALL creative in our own way ;)

Brilliant! Hadn't seen these. Thanks for sharing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76