I wouldn't normally post stuff like this butt...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

IMG_7845.jpg

Too funny hey. Well, it works for my sense of humour anyway!

I would dearly love to credit the person who took this photograph but am unable to do so. I was sent the image some years back by a friend I am no longer in touch with, but I don't think he took it.

Just had to share it because it made me smile 😊

And somehow reminded me that my wife is coming home in two weeks after being away for a month!!!!

hmmmmm......

I will say no more.

P1020213.jpg
This is us in London shortly after we met in 2013

Sort:  

creative...haha

thia can,relate so much for your wife home coming. LOL

Lol, Whoever painted that van, well done.

Who ever did the paint job has a great sense of humor. Gave me good laugh. Thanks

That's a good one 😀 thank you for your fb group I'm already in for a while. I actually didn't know until recently that you are the founder! Let's go electric 😀

Hahaha that's hysterical and a beautiful couple!!

Haha say no more of your plans @samstonehill lol dont think olive from Popeye as ever looked so hot LOL

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Made me laugh 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83