Kitlers that look like Hitlers! Too funny for words ๐Ÿ˜…steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

tgsy5ky-810x535.jpg

Sometimes you simply have to sit back and enjoy the more entertaining things in life,
like the sublimely ridiculous website Cats that look like Hitler!

article-0-1A48485E00000578-22_634x427.jpg

kitler_Cats_that_look_like_Hitler-s417x500-42886.jpg

kitler220.jpg

43c306fa389aafe355b47f69eec34827.jpg

After spending a good 15mins laughing at these 'Kitlers' I discovered there was more...


Apparently Dali, Lenin, Stalin & even Batman also have cat twins ๐Ÿ‘ฏ

cat-looks-like-other-thing-lookalikes-celebrities-29__700.jpg

cat-looks-like-other-thing-lookalikes-celebrities-8__700.jpg

stalin-cat-2_3132197b.jpg

cat-looks-like-other-thing-lookalikes-celebrities-48__700.jpg

I was going to save this one for #caturday (which for me is a Saturday) but it was just too good to not share with you immediately. Hope you find this as funny as I do!

sexy banner.png

Source images 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Makes you think again about reincarnation :)

There is no question in my mind... I have already been a cat!

Seriously???

Batman is the coolest!

It looks a little freaky! Not much like a cat :)

This is too funny. I love finding and sharing Cat pictures. These are the best I have seen today. Thank you for sharing them. Perhaps you might take a gander at the cats I share.

My pleasure. Thanks for commenting. I like your username!

Do you encourage others to share in your feed through the use of a #kittenpics tag?

Oh wow! So cool. Upvoted and resteemed!

This is absolutely hilarious!!
Just what I needed for a good old chuckle.
The second is my favourite x

Thanks for the comment :)

Cool pictures. I'm following you right now. I also shoot pictures of cats. Please follow me back @ubercryptomaster

thanks :) I will check out your shots now...

thanks for your cool :)

Freakin hilarious. Totally needed that , thanks.

We all need a good bit of ridiculous humour from time to time!

The second Kitler up from the bottom even looks evil! I had one that looked like Zorro!

Yes.... like Zorro! brilliant :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59