Pillow Fight!

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6578.JPG

This is the look my Samoyed dog gives me when he stops for a breather during a pillow fight.

He makes some strange noises also in preparation for another outburst.

I put a load of pillows on the bed, and he throws them all on the floor as quickly as I put them back.

This game lasts until I can't be bothered any more, so yes Solomon wins every time.

I love him x

#dogsofsteemit #dailypetphotography @curie @steemit @Steemitcentral

#Samoyed #Samoyedfans #Solomonthesamoyed #Solomonsamoyed #Puppy #Cutepuppy #Life #Travel #Adventure #Solomon #Samoyeds #Dog #Dogs #Puppies #makingfriends #bestfriend #puppyvideo #love #friends #puppies #bestfriendsforever #art #photography #animalphotography #family #pets #watson #funny #cute #samoyedlovers #samoyedclub #samoyedoftheday #sammie #smilingsammie #cloud #clouds #fluff #fluffy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66