10 Interesting Things I Learned in 2017

in #funny6 years ago

You’re mad. Bonkers. Completely off your head…But I’ll tell you a secret…All the best people are.” –Lewis Carroll, Alice in WonderlandDQmSaqbCs3WZjr7xcSRrMW1GwYGmB8j7VqyJeq4ir1U6FaY.jpeg

10 Interesting Things I Learned in 2017
donkeypong (73) in life • 17 hours ago
“You’re mad. Bonkers. Completely off your head…But I’ll tell you a secret…All the best people are.” –Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

RabbitHole.jpg

Lifelong learning begins with curiosity. And curiosity opens rabbit holes before us. Like many of you, when I read or hear about things, I investigate the ones that interest me.

Here are a few interesting things I’ve learned this year. I probably could write a full post on any of them, but I decided to spare you and list them all in one. Here’s hoping that some of these “10 Interesting Things” pique your curiosity also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54