Damn!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Everyday I wake up and get on the computer and start moving Steem around. I just fiddle with it and then hit transfer to savings by accident or power down in a rush. I am trying to learn my wallet and I am starting to get it. I spend a few minutes each day looking for helpful posts that show you how to withdraw and move Steem around. It's only been a month and I should give myself a break. I am super thankful to everyone out there that has tried explaining stuff to me. You are real troopers!

namaste.jpgshannon.jpg

Sort:  

Keep on fiddling with your steem, make it perfect.
Savings is just your savings account. You can't instantly transfer the money out from it. It takes 3 days to do so.

But, I want to share and I am not sure I can take it from my steempower. I feel like I messed up by putting all eggs in one basket. Thank you for the comment

It took me 9 months before I learned how to do it lol if you need any help just ask :)

Thank you so much Karen. I appreciate that. I will certainly take your advice!

Your more than welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80