I Pull Out on most of my Steemit upvotes like most of my past orgasms. Steemit confession.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago

That's right...I pull out on most #steemit upvotes. Most of my upvotes are never satisfied. Right before I'm ready to push hard on that precious little #upvote button, I pull out.

Not sure why I do it, but I think it's from all the years of pulling out before climax. I guess old habits die hard.

#Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

Wow, seems like you need to let loose ...

@smysullivan, I'm really trying to let loose. Steem On Dude!

Way to much information thank you lol

@karenb54, I know it's way too much, but couldn't help myself.

That's what you all say lol

you didn't pull everytime. haha

@solarguy, I would have a lot more babies for sure. Steem On Dude!

Is that why My computer screen was sticky this morning?

I think that might have been the reason for sure.

I'm like “huh?"

@ace108, don't know what got into me.

Good morning.

Old habits never die. They just fade away and transform into new habits.

You know, it is just a phase you are going through. The life is a sinusoid.

I switched off my autovoters several days ago to build up the voting power. Now it is back at almost 100%. And you know what? I didn't switch them on again. Let's keep it manual for a while...

That's a great idea :)
I'm all for manual curation. I use Steemvoter to help support other initiatives like curie, steemcleaners, and others, which have a limited amount of posts per day anyway.

Yes, excatly. I was using steemvoter to autovote for my friends. I guess I will do that again in due time. And add some select accounts like you did.

The real black hole sucking my voting power was streemian trail :)

Oh my gosh, don't I know!
I do so much manual curation that my vote power was down to almost 20% one time because of the Streemian trail. I stopped following everyone and left myself as a curator there. Then on SteemVoter I stopped auto-voting friends because my account wasn't recovering...and I was commenting before my auto-vote so I removed them from the list. Sadly, I miss a bunch of their posts but I catch up when I can... And doesn't that give them more of the curation/author awards if it's after 30 minutes anyway? I'm not quite certain how that works anymore.

Yes, 30 minutes is a limit for your vote to have any effect. You can set the voting delay with steemvoter.

One thing I like with steemvoter autovoting for my friends' posts is that I can check its voting log. ThereI can see in one go their latest posts, click on them and read them.

@ervin-lemark, manual is always the best.

True! In many aspects :)

Hey, as long as you use those fingers to tickle and stroke the keyboard in just the right way, it's all good, right?

@merej99, feeling horny now. Steem On Dude!

Ha you pretty funny

@britvr, thank you for the comment.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15