Al Gore is Satoshi Nakamoto, and I realized it while doing dishes.

in #funny7 years ago

So I was doing dishes at work last night, and I realized that Albert Gore probably invented Bitcoin. He invented the internet and he was going to put social security in a lockbox.

110922114057-al-gore-iphone-leak-story-top_kindlephoto-50994914.jpg

I don't care for politics and I really dislike all the corrupt and lying politicians, like Mr. Albert Gore.

Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHAH my friend @runridefly very funny

If it wasn't for Al, we wouldn't have global warming...

We can think him for so much.

I often wonder if I ever met him when he was at Harvard... I used to sell a lot of acid there!

Probably did. I think he started Harvard with the help of the time machine he built after taking a big hit of acid.

I'm sure he did...with the help of his roommate- Tommy Lee Jones!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52