You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recreational Outrage at Emojis! Day 187

in #funny6 years ago

Every day first thing in the morning, and because I’m no longer a little baby and don’t drink 🍼anymore, I drink my morning ☕️ with 🥛, mainly because I love coffee and coffee puts me into sleep if I don’t drink it. What an outrage! Later that day I eat 🍪 with hot 🍵 or🍶of black tea with 🍯. Than at dinner time I enjoy bottle of🍷or 🥂 and if I feel like getting wasted I finish the day with 🍻or with 🥃mixed with 🍺 , beer in one hand and scotch in other hand. Sometime I feel offended by people who tell me “stop, YOU had enough” isn’t it outrageous?

Q: What is a man's idea of a balanced diet?
A: A Budweiser in each hand!

I’m hoping I didn’t offend anyone for my joke. The next morning with my usual headache I flush it out with 🥤. And then my daily routine starts again. Every day first thing in the morning, and because I’m no longer a little baby........lol

Sort:  

really amazing post.

Thank you! @scan0017 is the “master”, we are his emoji class students.

A teacher is nothing without his students.
My most sincere thanks to you.
🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66