Sort:  

I find myself genuinely flagging cheetah way more than I ever do anything else with it. Wish it was turned off already so it can be fixed but hey, profits from it have been going on for a while now no doubt, so it feels like a system only new users want fixed, and since new users have the least heard voices on Steemit, well cheetah lives on.

Flag that thing when it wrongly bothers your posts people

Freakin' Hilarious! I am gonna find a contest and drop this link.

Didn't find one without a million rules, so I resteemed it.

I think I did my first day or so here. I think i was saying that the post (not mine) wasn't spam. But it was!
Live, learn., and post!

😂😂😂

Leaving aside the joke i am wondering if anybody was crazy to do that!😉

I've seen some newbies do that. They even try to make a conversation, not realizing it's a cat.

I'm guilty of making conversation with @cheetah. But I'm also guilty of knowing that I'm having a conversation with a bot.

Better than talking to yourself :)

Haha, agreed!

😂😂😂
You made me laugh with tears!
For sure they did not realize it's a cat!😉

You don't mess around with big cats :)
Steem on!

You have a great sense of humor and i like that a lot!
I will always Steem on!😉

nice one, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62