Challenge : Show me how weird you are and I will send you some Steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I feel bored today. I need something funny and weird to watch to cheer me up. Would you help me?

Comment with the most funny and strange video you can think of, and I will send you some Steem. We get to laugh, you get Steem, everybody wins.

Go ahead, brighten up my day!

Here is something from me to get you started.

Sort:  

" I made this for you!!!!!"

My visit to your blog :)

Following you, friend.

thanks friend :)

Bait Bike. The funniest way to bust bike thieves!!!

This is too funny!!!! Lol! Seriously amazing good find.

Boom, baby! Doesn't get much weirder that this!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

If you want to see something weird you should definitely check out @timcliff's latest post. LOL

Thank you so much for the SBD and my first reward on Steemit! I look forward to more of your posts.

Steem on, buddy!

No sleepin only Steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64