A NEW WAY TO READ ROAD SIGNS IN CANADA : PART 2- ANIMAL CONCERNS

in #funny7 years ago

Drunk bees.png Beware ! Drunk bees. Might not « behive » properly !

Global warming.png Global Warming Museum

Beaver tail.png Too late! You just drove on a beaver tail !

Moose fence.png

Invisible cows.png Invisible cows Farm

Sort:  

Haha I love these they definitely made me laugh. The bee one was so corny but my favorite.

Thank you Topkpop! Welcome to Steemit. I will follow you and read your posts to discover new music ! Friedrich Nietzsche said: Without music, life would be a mistake. :)) Have a nice day!

Very funny. Look at things differently!

Thank you. Beeing bizarre might finally bring some rewards. ;) Have a nice day!

I actually found a "beware of crossing geese" sign on a parking lot here in the Netherlands. That was the first I'd ever seen such a sign :-)

HA! HA! Nice to Steem-meet you! I will follow you! You seem to have incredible recipes! I'm a food lover too. I will soon share some recipes too! Have a nice day !:))

I forgot to tell you that here in Quebec, in a small village named Sainte-Élie-de-Caxton (which is now really famous due to and incredible artist storyteller, Fred Pellerin, who is living there,) there are signs of "Beware of crossing Elves". You can have a look at

Oh my gosh, I love that :D

thanks for sharing

Hahahaha nice post

Wow! Famous people laughing at my jokes! Thanks!

the first one;
if you drink and drive, we will throw beehive at ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91