Sort:  

Its definitely random, one which tends to amuse quite on a regular day, i hope you still laughing your socks off? 😁😁😁

Very funny @rok-sivante .. I like your post .. Thank's for sharing

Haha! It's lambs all the way down! 😁

Although... I would be a little hesitant to put a lamb inside of a Lamborghini haha.

Lol. No doubt! :-D

OMG LOL But it's a goat!

Heyyyyy... good catch!

hahahaha. LOL...:D

Hey Rok,

I would say this is out of character even for you, but it's silly enough to be worthy of an upgoat.

I'm still puzzled who would loan a goat and lambo to that guy?

:D

lol.

yeah, I wouldn't normally condone posting a 20-second video, hesitant to see the possibility that any such thing would justify a share of the rewards pool. but seriously, this got me laughing SO hard non-stop everytime I see it, I couldn't help myself.! lol.

I wouldn't be surprised if the Lambo actually his. This "Bitsclusive" clan is a smaller group that found some arbitrage strategy buying and selling Bitcoin on local exchanges, and I think they've done quite well for themselves. Not sure about the goat, though. :-)

For some reason I think his buddy is going to be a bit flambee'd and flamboyantly lambast his ass before he has a chance to clamber out of that Lambo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40