Sort:  

@rok-sivante .... Sir, you are the bravest man in the world for posting this. If you disappear and your 'Goddess' begins collecting fat insurance checks ...bruh, know I know 😉

Lol I actually really want to buy one of the Japanese toilets that shoots water up your back end. I heard they actually work well and are efficient, but I dont want people who comeover to use my bathroom and flip out because theres a robot toilet.

I want first to visit Japan and test this thing.

Hope you can read Japanese. I 'met' several of the mentioned while in Japan, but the operating buttons were unreadable, so had no courage to try them out . Awesome that one can just use them the western way hahaha

had no courage to try them out

:D

Butthoses.

The single best way to get your butthole clean. Period.

I believe that there are a lot of cultures who use water after going to the bathroom.

Haha really funny story... Hey, and you're saving trees while doing it!

Yeah, warm water would be a lot better than cold, I'm thinking... :-)

Lol. Could be worse. Could be down south with the pipes in the roof so in the summer the instagram pick would have been flames. 🔥

They have something similar in Japan, except it's a lot more high tech. They don't have a hose. They spray your bum for you while you sit there. You should definitely try it. Once you do it that way it's hard to go back, because you simply feel unclean.

Also that dude has no idea what he was talking about. Go to Richmond at Aberdeen Mall. They have a store for that toilet stuff. Maybe you can find a good deal there for an attachment.

"They spray your bum for you" Who! Hahahahaha

Oh my bad. The toilet does it automatically. You push a button, and it sprays warm water on your little bum.

I know :-D I just read that line and strange stories played out in my mind.... :-P

LMAO resteem to help buy @rok-sivante's wife a "butthose."

That was a sketchy title, almost as sketchy as my last comment on your posts. I hardly ever talk about poop so it's funny to see this post coming from you.

Goddesses poop? Do you guys have any demi-gods?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83