You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sugar without Sugar

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Well I get it. Suger Free.
But I will take this opportunity to say, it's hard to make cool-aid without suger, and since I don't drink alcohol or soda pop almost ever,

and I've learned to appreciate freezer water, bottled water in a slushy state, that I really don't consume near as much suger as I used to.

My point is, You don't need to add suger to anything, especially fake suger. Truth is you're body loves icy cold fresh clean water, and if you give a little time, you will love it too. I'm constantly refilling my bottle from 5 gallon bottles, freezing them, and drinking them as they defrost.

Give it a try, You really do not need that much Fake or Real Suger.

Unless perhaps you are some kind of alien...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70