Can We Play???

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7050.JPG

Naomy just love Pogo!!!!

They are best friends... they play all the time
👧🏻 🐕 🐶

When Naomy gets sick, Pogo makes her feel better!!!
Naomy always makes sure Pogo eats the right food for dogs.

I just cannot stop seeing this two funny friends playing around!!! 👋😁

🙇🏻‍♀️👸🏻

IMG_7056.PNG

Sort:  

Cute dog....me recuerda de mi perrito kobe 😢😇 a los chiquitos les en canta los perritos y ese pogo se mira super amigable.

Si Franky... se le pasa el tiempo más rápido mientras yo ando de cenicienta jajajaja 👩🏻‍🏭

Hola saludos amiga @rogasa bien dicho amigo @paco son muy lindos los perritos

Haha for a sec I thought that was the doge coin dog Dude

Tan hermoso ,esos perritos como son de inteligentes

Es el perrito de una señora que le limpio la casa 🏡 y se han hecho súper amigos!!! Se pueden quedar dormidos en el sillón juntos 😅😅😅

Ohhh que bonita historia ,los animales se hacen amigos mas facil que uno

Jajaja si es cierto!!! Y ellos son más fácil que la tabla del 1

Tu lo haz dicho ,ni mas ni menos ;)

I have a dog buddy who just wanna play every day. Is that the true purpose of life? :D

Yes... life is a joke and we have to play it 😂

I dont know how dogs can play 24/7 :D The are unstopable :D

I know!!! I am glad they exist because they are always ready to give love ❤️

I'm not sure if they are ready to give love but for sure, mine is sooooo ready to give me his tennis ball and he wanna play fetch every day hahahhahaha cant say no to that

Haha !!!!funny photographs and nice clik

Pogo!!!! ha ha ha... 😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32