Wake me up when the bloodbath ends...

in #funny6 years ago

242f5d.jpg

No need to panic Fry, historically January is always correction time, it will be all good. If you can, buy some more but never ever sell at a loss, cos you will regret it in a few weeks. November/December were way too good with no corrections at all, we are now seeing all those corrections that didnt happen before... all together. Hold your stuff and be at ease. HOLD!

Sort:  

Thanks for this words ,am motivated

Thanks for the motivation keep the good spirit @rocketboom

Yes.. I did same post and I was say same... just sit and hold ... and not sell nothing .

Buy some during sale is what I would say, everything is at least 50% off :)

Like your Post By (Women & Child Care Team)

very moving for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73