My Valentine, my faithful partner.

in #funny6 years ago

24era4.jpg

All I ask for this Valentine day is a tender and juicy burger with lots of bacon and barbecue. Sweet potato chips, alioli, honey mustard mayo. Girlfriends come and go, but my love for gourmet burgers never dies. Is there something wrong with me? Most likely. Is this a true love and honest relationship? Definitely! So... this Valentine`s day enjoy your partners company because that is unique, but enjoy the food too! :D

Sort:  

There is NOTHING in this world to rival a good burger. Here's my favorite from Five Guys:

  1. Double meat, double cheese (I have an image to maintain here)
  2. Grilled mushrooms
  3. Grilled onions
  4. Jalapeños... Grilled
  5. Mayo
  6. Hot sauce
  7. Hot sauce
  8. Hot sauce

If that thing ain't dripping, it ain't right. Eat it over your fries, and the juice replaces ketchup.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:https://www.theverge.com/

You can truly fill a lsrge void in your soul with the perfect burger. Also you dont have to worry about a burger leaving you for a younger more attractive person.

This is exactly my illustration of Valentine. When you love food immensely and dont want to get this of it .. this love is for life. No breakup n makeups. But have a healthy Valentine though 😍

Valentine 's Day, the meaning of love, I think there is no love in the world today.
Only the love of God Almighty, there is no greater love than this.
And the love of God stems from the heart and never ends with no pledge and nothing and does not stop for any reason and not like any person and love of God increases faith and leads us to the Jinan.
Thank you my dear brother @rocketboom for everything you give us. I hope to see more of you

Gourmet burger is my life partner,we are inseparable and in love,lol.

Haha, I will have my valentines with ice cream ))

A really juicy burger for Valentines day? Sign me in! I rather have that than those overpriced foods from some fancy restaurant. If only the missus would agree...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06