[Similiary] Like Father Like Son

in #funny7 years ago

Hi steemian....
I would share you some thing, Maybe you've heard "like father like son". I had always resisted it, but now I experienced that it was true, the picture taken by my wife. And did you know my son is 6 month now, he growth very well.... I hope he can surpase me.

image
I drink a glass sanger, he just drink a bottle of milk

image
By the time I drink coconut she keeps drinking her milk

image
When I gift him milk, he drink its

image
And finally he keep drink milk a lonely, I love it....

Keep dream, keep share and don't forget to happy
After all, thanks to visite, follow and resteem my blog @rocha88

Sort:  

Congratulations @rocha88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks to your upvote.... Please resteem if you like, this my story, where yours.....???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89