Random Mom quotes/thoughts (out of context)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago

How you gonna two-hand that?
I need another burrito.
I'll love you 5 more times until Sunday, and that's it!
Those blocks better be on the floor!
No you just didn't. You did not just eat that fluff off that floor...
It's too quiet in here...
Where are your pants?
This is the last time I'm getting up...(30 seconds later)...gets up.
I feel like I'm gonna die.
I feel so restrained.
(Takes off bra.) OMG that feels so much better. That bra was a sports bra, too!
Old McDonald had a rack, E-I-O!
But, I washed that last Tuesday.
Still broken.
Aren't there any more matches?
Must be congested...
Good job going potty in the potty.
Yay - it's Mac and Cheese for dinner! You filthy animal!
You better flush that!
Why are you so cute?
No more TV! (Watches TV.)
Hand that to me.
Grandma gave you some last night, so I don't want to hear it.
Do I have to?
OK, I'll go back to the store - but you owe me!
This is the last time.
No it isn't.
No it's not.
Uh-uh - no way!
Nope.
I SAID NO!
Go to your room!
And don't come out!
Back in your room...!
If you eat your dinner, you get a cupcake...
So-and-so did, so why can't you?
Honey, I do not need your help. OK, I need your help.
Is that juice?
Last year was Sunday, right?
If I can just make it through this full moon...
But he was in the car last Sunday...
Ain't that cute..?
No, I don't wanna be cold.
It's too hot.
If you'd stop doing what everyone else was doing, you'd get farther.
Not now.
OK.
Just one more time.
Gross!
My back hurts
Where's my popsicle?
Go get Mommy a popsicle.
What?
Stop scratching your butt.
You can sit with Mommy and read.
Cuddle me, first, then you can go.

XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60