You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garbage Pail Kids Galore

in #funny6 years ago

That is so cool @nuthman. I know in 85' I was 17 and that Summer was the Summer me and my best friends were trying to get NY. Mets Rookie Baseball Card Dwight Gooden. So we were buying pack unto we got a couple of them.

But your Collection is impressive. Do not know much about that particular genre but I'm sure it has Value ;)

Btw @nuthman just letting you know because of your Content Excellence you have definitely secured a spot on
randrew manuel curation trail.gif
Your Consistency in providing high quality Material is so much appreciated by Steemit that we feel it should be rewarded Consistently :)

Sort:  

Yeah you were a much older kid than me at the time! You are about my big sister's age. Her and her friends thought my cards were pretty stupid. Hehe!

Although I did know people your age who were in to the Wacky Packages cards. And of course baseball cards were massive. My bro had 1000s of them!

And by the way, I appreciate your content excellence comment. It means a lot. I am really trying to make a serious effort to not be another crap poster. Glad to see I am on the right path!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30