For all the Paleo-Physicists out there...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: For all the Paleo-Physicists out there...


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

I get it. It's funny. I tell myself. @ironshield

Its a funny post but i like it visit my blog

This is a beautiful

@rmach, this cracked me up! Velociraptor! Hah! I think you got yourself a new follower! Keep it up, #science_rules and when you will get hungry, you are always welcome to check out my blog!

:) Ok! I'll be there

Dammit. You made me vote. I'm saving some because I started the day under 60% but this was just too damn funny to leave it alone.

Thank You!

ahahah thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85