Garbage Bin, Park Bench Abandoned in Lake

in #funny6 years ago

DSC_5632.jpg

Flooding last weekend in Winona Lake, IN. Photo taken on my Nikon D7000.

Inane Comment

To the owner of the yellow garbage bin and green park bench, it is against local ordinances to leave these items in Winona Lake.

Thanks for dropping by, folks.


Get upvotes and followers on SteemEngine: My referral link


Recent Posts

Sort:  

Who litters a bench in a lake when the bin is right there?!? The nerve of some of these people...

I know... What is this world coming to?

Those are mine, sorry. I'll get them next time I'm in town.

Your prompt compliance in this matter is greatly appreciated.

I already got them.

got them.png

See?

Well thank you sir, for the thorough job of removing your bench and garbage bin. I see you've left not a trace or artifact. Well done =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86