Being happy is priceless.

in #funny7 years ago

Happiness is priceless, only there are material things that satisfy the needs of many.

I am happy because I am alive, then I tell you that I am happy to share with you a little of my life, life that allows me to study, walk, laugh and enjoy.

1379072_10201527709890620_135115924_n.jpg

I'm the bailiff and she goes from beach day, but to dry beach.

Let's laugh at everything not to cry. The essence of life depends on how happy we are, if not we have a smile on the rest to go out.

I am my own clown to laugh at my follies and make my family a fun.

It is normal for a store to enter and take pictures with the accessories that sell there lol, I do not think only people who are very happy do that.
It is to enjoy our walk in a healthy way.
I made my cousin disguise me because happiness can not be mine alone should I share it with her and everyone around me.
The madness must be of family, and if we are going to be crazy better than it is of happiness, the one that is transmitted.

Greetings, friends and be happy, that gives step to give a footstep that someone can follow and impregnate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86