(FUNNY SHORT STORY) THE BOMB

in #funny7 years ago

There are three passengers and one pilot on a plane. The first man said, “I have a bottle, what should I do?” The pilot replied, “Throw out”. The second man also had a bottle and the pilot told him to throw out. The third person was very different, he said, “I have a bomb, what should I do?” The pilot told him to throw out.

When the plane landed, the pilot and three passengers found a man who was crying. When asked, he replied “My head is injured because the bottle that thrown by someone”. Then, they met a woman who was crying. When they asked, the woman told the same reason.

Several minutes later, they met a man who laughed uproariously. When asked, the man replied “I was fart and suddenly the existing building behind me was exploded”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16