Funny Videos Part 68 - Monyet Atraksi

in #funny7 years ago


My article post is about funny videos. the reason I post vidio is funny because I want to see everyone laugh and smile even though it is in the problem that is facing.

Hopefully you can smile after seeing my article, I do not expect vote from my article and I do not expect wealth from steemit. But I'm happy if I see these stemian friends can smile and laugh.

Upvote+Follow

@riskaa

Sort:  

Congratulations @riskaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30