Sort:  

I don't trust smiling dogs. They're usually up to something

Words of wisdom ;-)

Yup you got a smile (and an upvote) :)

Thanks ;-)

Thanks...

yeah always

i follow you and i vote and comment your post because its very greet funey

Looking was plenty of reward . That worked for me .

nice one.. very funny
thanks

Smile :D

ha ha ha ha it's excelente. Thank you for you post.

Thanks for viewing ;-)

lol Great post! upvoted!
I hate to ask but could you maby check out my newest post?
https://steemit.com/nature/@randomguy123/3znryx-the-greatest-threat-to-existence-as-we-know-it
I worked really long on it and i think its important for people to read
(Please only read if you want to im not trying to force you or anything)

I don't usually do this but I went and read/upvoted your post. Nice work keep it up! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66