Sort:  

Yeees giiiivee me steeeeem

Sadly, the horse is screaming for me to pay rent & buy food, & that's it.

I would be a buyer here for sure!

Yeah all buyers are broke now ;-)

Yes, its always good to leave some powder dry for price declines

😅

I'm buying :)

I'm still waiting. Looking at this chart, I'm waiting for the RSI to drop a little more, and I'd like to see the price drop a little below that middle band.

Really liking the price of SBD at around a dollar now. Especially the way it's been performing over the last several weeks. However, with patience the price could fall a little further below that band and a lower RSI would be more preferable.

I've been buying small chunks of SBD, I'm waiting on STEEM for a little bit.

With experience what i have learned is that indicators are excellent to tell you what happened. Too bad they aren't that reliable for the future ;-)

For me I've realised that the rsi doesn't actually show you over bought ad oversold in all honesty... it shows you in which direction there is more buying or selling power.

I'm actually holding back on buying steem if I made honest... I personally feel there are crypto with much ihgher potential... plus steem isn't designed to u by too much they were actually aiming to keep it stable at like $1ish

I think steem has a good chance at going a lot higher. I wouldn't buy a lot but taking a small position is smart in my opinion.

Yeahp, right now steem is definitely going to go higher.... all the crypto currencies wil be going higher next month they are that low

glad you came :P

HODL

Will but it soon :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53