Sort:  

LOL - You have squeezed an upvote out of me... haha

You leveraged the "awwww effect" very well here.

Great share.

Thank you for your nice comment. This post gets me like 400% more views than usual for a total of 4 ;-). Have an upvote.

yeah that's great keep upvote :D

haha what a goofy pic.

steemit darth vader dont under estimate power of upvote.jpg

Thanks for viewing my post. Have an upvote

Thank you brother that is appreciated.

Great Meme! Nothing like an upvote to show support :3 , I gave you an upvote by the way! :D

Thanks for viewing my post. Have an upvote

Thank you very much @riouh34 :D It was a good meme and it made me laugh jaajaj c:

I just upvoted and imagine your happy face haha, this is really accurate.

Thanks for viewing. Have an upvote

Hahahaha, so f***ing true and funny!
Upvoted :)

hahaha

;-). Have an upvote

Great

Thanks for viewing my post. Have an upvote

Haha! That's really true.

;-). Have an upvote

How can you not upvote this?

It's hard not too. Thanks for viewing my post. Have an upvote

true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44