Sort:  

Dogs are also cute, he/she should not put a mask on, sometimes being truthful to oneself can lead to better positions, cause I know what I do how I do it and which results could occur, btw authenticity matters ;)

Such a complex and elaborate comment for a meme ;-)

Almost..

He is trying real hard not sure the whales are going to buy into it ;-)

I feel like you and my parents would get along.

Are you telling me your parents are trying to disguise a puppy into a whale? ;-)

real fun

quite hillarious hahaha

hahaha

Good one ;-)

Thanks 🙄

Quite hillarious,a smart way to go,upvoted,followed and resteem.Kindly do same.tnx

Thanks for viewing my post ;-)

haha very funny.. they are not doing it

this is great, am also doing everything i can to be a whale. so i can help others to the post too

I like your attitude ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86