Sort:  

Boobies? please let it be boobies?

You wish ;-). Have an upvote

Put a picture of 5 sec later haha

So true we always get the 5 seconds too early one ;-). Have an upvote

Ahah very funny. I really love what you do. Bravo

Thanks. Have an upvote

lol.. you made my day..

thanks ;-). Have an upvote

run away Dog ! How will this funny Dog Picture influence Dogeprice ? We ll see :)

Good one ;-). Have an upvote

:) how about giving me an upvote you support my blog this time? resteem or anything would help i'm new and have troubles getting my posts seen and you seem like the person to ask for help
ty in advance

I can't really help you with that runicar. But me upvoting pretty much every comments you leave is supporting your blog ;-). Have an upvote

Greatness awaits!

To greatness! ;-). Have an upvote

hahaha

Thanks for viewing my post. Have an upvote

Nothing happens next, dog is too weak to pull it

We all sadly know nothing is coming next.. We never ever get the next part ;-). Have an upvote

Pull it!

You wish ;-). Have an upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49