Sort:  

Nearly got it

Thanks for viewing. Have an upvote

Thank you.

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

Very lucky day thank you

I don't think he can see so close with those eyes

Thanks for viewing. Have an upvote

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

My favorite kind of luck!

Isn't it a beautiful day with "sunshine" ahah.

you mean this kind of luck?

Aye :) thanks

You are welcome, have a great day!

What an adorable doggie

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

he is quite cute indeed ;-). Have an upvote

NICE clickbait!!! Worked on me, Lol

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

Jajaja I love that dog xD Frank from MIB jijiji

Thank you for reading this post. Have an upvote

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

nice pic

thank you have an upvote

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

Thanks for supporting me and others!

No problem. Have an upvote

I wish I could return the favour. Is there anything I can do for you? I feel bad just recieveing. Want to give something back.

You represent 50% of my viewers so far ahah. Just enjoy the ride

I wanna gieve back 😭

maybe you could resteem this post then. Maybe we can get a few more eyes on this post.

What a lucky day ;-).

It really is a lucky day, isn't it?

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

Glad I could help, resteemed !

thanks as always ahahah cant stop laughing , damn pugs are awesome

Yeah they sure are great! Have an upvote

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

my girl wants a pug so bad. we already have 2 dogs though i cant handle a third

2 dogs is already challenging i can't imagine 3. Have an upvote

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

i hope the dog loved it

Thanks for viewing my post. Have an upvote

Guess what it's a lucky day have some more upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45